Закажите обратный звонок

Request a call back

Corporate security practice

Corporate security is the state of protection of the entire spectrum of interests of business owners, measures and guarantees that ensure the control of owners over their company and property flows, timely prevention of conflicts with third parties, the availability of protection methods in case of violation of the rights of the business owner by other persons.

This practice is gaining expertise and already today more than 30 clients have entrusted us with the full support of their corporate security on issues ranging from the development and implementation of corporate security systems to solving crisis situations and unprecedented conflicts.

Our specialists have knowledge and experience in the field of corporate security and this gives us the opportunity to confidently resolve complex conflict situations, build a clear and understandable line of defense, and achieve the necessary result for the client. We are ready to get involved in the resolution of complex corporate situations at any stage of their development, defending the interests of the client, achieving a positive result of resolving the dispute.

Our services in this area:

· defending the rights of shareholders in pre-trial and judicial proceedings;
· implementation of urgent anti-raider actions: protection of business from attempts to "seize" the enterprise and its assets;
· representation of the interests of your organization in relations with any public authorities;
· appeal against illegal actions (inaction) and decisions (normative and non-normative acts) of municipal, law enforcement, tax, state and other bodies that violate the normal functioning of your company;
· conducting a legal examination of concluded or concluded contracts with counterparties;
· implementation of claims work, pre-trial settlement of disputes, negotiations;
· support of the enforcement procedure, preparation of all necessary documents and support of the initiated enforcement proceedings.

FREE CONSULTATION

We will be happy to discuss all issues at any time that is convenient for you. Please complete the form below and our specialists will contact you. Privacy is guaranteed

Закажите обратный звонок

Request a call back

Практика корпоративной безопасности

Корпоративная безопасность — это состояние защищенности всего спектра интересов собственников бизнеса, меры и гарантии, обеспечивающие контроль собственников за их компанией и имущественными потоками, своевременное предотвращение конфликтов с третьими лицами, наличие способов защиты в случае нарушения прав владельца бизнеса иными лицами.

Данная практика компании OK Capital набирает свои обороты и уже на сегодня более 30 клиентов доверили нам полное сопровождение своей корпоративной безопасности по вопросам начиная от разработки и внедрения корпоративных систем безопасности до решения кризисных ситуаций и беспрецедентных конфликтов.

Наши специалисты обладают знаниями и опытом работы в сфере корпоративной безопасности и это дает нам возможность уверенно разрешать сложные конфликтные ситуации, выстраивать четкую и понятную линию защиты, добиваться необходимого результата для клиента. Мы готовы включиться в разрешение сложных корпоративных ситуаций на любой стадии их развития, отстаивая интересы клиента, добиваясь положительного результата решения спора.

Наши услуги в этой области:

  • отстаивание прав акционеров в досудебном и судебном порядке;
  • осуществление неотложных антирейдерских действий: защита бизнеса от попыток «захвата» предприятия и его активов;
  • представительство интересов Вашей организации в отношениях с любыми органами государственной власти 
  • обжалование неправомерных действий (бездействия) и решений (нормативных и ненормативных актов) муниципальных, правоохранительных, налоговых, государственных и иных органов, нарушающих нормальное функционирование Вашего предприятия;
  • проведение юридической экспертизы заключаемых, либо заключенных договоров с контрагентами;
  • осуществление претензионной работы, процедуры досудебного урегулирования возникающих споров, проведение переговоров;
  • сопровождение процедуры исполнительного производства, составление всех необходимых документов и сопровождение возбужденного исполнительного производства.

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

Будем рады обсудить все вопросы в удобное для Вас время. Пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже, и наши специалисты свяжутся с Вами. Конфиденциальность гарантируем